Alert : Javascript is disabled. To View this Website, Please Enable Your Browser's Javascript...

Welcome, Department. of Odiya

Department Faculty Details


S.N.  Name Designation EMail Qualification Phone No View Details
1 Dr.  Rudranarayan Mohapatra Lecturer M.Phil, Ph.D 7377642037 View Details
2 Dr.  Narayan Sahoo Emeritus Professor M.Phil, Ph.D, D.Litt. +91-9437919123 View Details
3 Mr.  Sri Anpa Marndi Lecturer M.Phil, (PhD Continued) 9437145276 View Details
4 Dr.  Ramesh Chandra Malik Lecturer M.Phil, Ph.D 9438251224 View Details
5 Dr.  Manindra Kumar Meher Reader & Head M.A., M. Phil., Ph.D. & D.Litt. (Odia) 9937365698 View Details
6 Dr.  Santosh Kumar Tripathy Reader M.Phil, Ph.D 9439917620 View Details
7 Dr. (M/S)  Bishnupriya Otta Reader M.Phil, Ph.D, D.Litt. 9437353717 View Details
8 Dr.  Anadi Charan Gan Reader M.Phil, Ph.D, D.Litt. 9438317887 View Details