Alert : Javascript is disabled. To View this Website, Please Enable Your Browser's Javascript...

Welcome, Department. of Physics


Department Faculty Details

FACULTY INFORMATION

S.N.  Name Designation EMail Qualification Phone No View Details
1 Dr. (M/S)  Swapna Mahapatra Professor swapna.mahapatra@gmail.com, swapna@iopb.res.in M. Sc. (Physics), Ph.D. (High Energy Physics) +91-9437305305 View Details
2 Dr.  Bhagaban Kisan Lecturer bkisan@gmail.com M.Tech, IIT Kharagpur, Ph.D Continue +91-8280330128 View Details
3 Dr.  Shesansu Sekhar Pal Reader shesansu@gmail.com M.Sc. [Physics], Ph.D.[IoP, Bhubaneswar], Post-doc[Weizmann Inst., ISRAEL; SINP, Kolkata; CQUeST (Sogang Univ.), South Korea] +91-8763814840 View Details
4 Dr.  Prafulla Kumar Panda Reader & HEAD prafulla.k.panda@gmail.com Ph. D +91-674-2725730 View Details
5 Dr.  Pramoda Kumar Samal Lecturer (Assistant Professor) pksamal@gmail.com, pksamal@iucaa.ernet.in, pksamal@iopb.res.in M.Sc, Ph.D +91-9439752549 View Details
6 Dr.  Jagadish Kumar Lecturer (Assistant Professor) jkumar.kld@gmail.com M.Sc, Ph. D +91-9439870914 View Details