Alert : Javascript is disabled. To View this Website, Please Enable Your Browser's Javascript...

Welcome to Department of Physics


Department Faculty Details

Faculty Details

S.N.  Name Designation EMail Qualification Phone No View Details
1 Dr.(M/S).  Swapna Mahapatra Professor swapna.mahapatra@gmail.com, swapna@iopb.res.in M.Phil, Ph.D., Post Doctoral fellow at Tata Institute of fundamental research (Mumbai), Institute of Mathematical Sciences (Chennai), CSIR Scientific Pool Officer; Alexander Von Humboldt Fellow (Germany) +91-9437305305 View Profile
2 Dr.  Shesansu Sekhar Pal Reader shesansu@gmail.com M.Sc. [Physics], Ph.D.[IoP, Bhubaneswar], Post-doc[Weizmann Inst., ISRAEL; SINP, Kolkata; CQUeST (Sogang Univ.), South Korea] +91-8763814840 View Profile
3 Dr.  Prafulla Kumar Panda Reader & Head prafulla.k.panda@gmail.com Ph. D 9692375901 View Profile
4 Dr.  Pramoda Kumar Samal Assistant Professor pksamal@gmail.com, pksamal@iucaa.ernet.in, pksamal@iopb.res.in M.Sc (Physics), Ph.D (IIT Kanpur) +91-9439752549 View Profile
5 Dr.  Bhagaban Kisan Assistant Professor bkisan@gmail.com M.Tech (IIT Kharagpur) Ph.D (IIT Guwahati) Phone No. : 9678337706, +91-8280330128 View Profile
6 Dr.  Jagadish Kumar Assistant Professor jagadish.physics@utkaluniversity.ac.in M.Sc (Physics), Ph. D. (IISc, Bangalore), Postdoc (Ohio State University, USA; University of New South Wales, Australia) +91-9439870914 View Profile