Alert : Javascript is disabled. To View this Website, Please Enable Your Browser's Javascript...

Welcome, Department. of Chemistry

Department Faculty Details


S.N.  Name Designation EMail Qualification Phone No View Details
1 Dr.  Nigamananda Das Professor; M.Sc., Ph.D. (Utkal); D.Sc. (NOU); Post Doc: CSIR-IMMT, CNRS-France +91-9437320201 View Details
2 Mr.  Hemanta Kumar Kisan Lecturer M.Sc. [BHU], Ph.D. [IIT Bombay (Cont.)] +91-9437910022 View Details
3 Dr.  Bijayalaxmi Jena Assistant Professor, M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D. +91-9439613873 View Details
4 Dr.  Prafulla Kumar Sahoo Professor M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D., PDF(USA) +91-9861594873 View Details
5 Dr.  Ajaya Kumar Behera Assistant Professor M.Sc., M.Tech. & Ph.D. (IIT Kharagpur) +91-8280098214 View Details
6 Dr. (M/S)  Jashoda Behera Asso.Prof.,Chemistry M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D. +91-9237052333 View Details
7 Dr.  Satyanarayan Pal Reader M.Sc., Ph. D., Post-doc (JSPS, Japan; Brain Korea-21, S. Korea) +91-94386 71154 View Details
8 Dr.  Braja Narayan Patra Reader M. Sc. , M.Phil., Ph.D. (IIT, Kharagpur), Post-doc (ENSCM, CNRS, France) +91-8895019001 View Details
9 Dr.  Joydev Dinda Reader ; M.Sc., Ph.D., NET, GATE, PDF (Taiwan, Germany, France) 9733058113, 8240641464 View Details
10 Dr.  Sushanta Kumar Badamali Reader M. Sc., M. Phil., Ph. D. (IIT- Bombay), PDF (BARC-Mumbai ) PDF (Univ. of York-UK) +91-9937086718 View Details