Alert : Javascript is disabled. To View this Website, Please Enable Your Browser's Javascript...

Welcome to Department of Commerce

Department Faculty Details


S.N.  Name Designation EMail Qualification Phone No View Details
1 Prof.Dr.  Prabodha Kumar Hota Professor & Head M.Com, M.Phil.,PhD. 06742567351 View Profile
2 Dr.  Anil Kumar Swain Professor M.Com, FDPM (IIMB), UGC NET, Ph.D. 9437190553 View Profile
3 Dr.  Ranjan Kumar Bal Professor M. Com., M. Phil., Ph.D., FDPM +91-9437077178 View Profile
4 Dr.  Pradyot Keshari Pradhan Professor M.Com., LL.B., M.Phil., Ph.D., FDPM(IIMA) 9437632197 View Profile
5 Dr.  Sabat Kumar Digal Lecturer, M. Com, M. Phil, Ph. D. +91-8895222288 View Profile
6 Dr.  Maheshwar Sahu Asso.Prof.Commerce M.COM, M.PHIL,PH.D,LLB,FDPM(A) 0674-2567077, 9437282422(M) View Profile
7 Dr.  Prabodha Kumar Hota Asso.Prof.Commerce M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D. 9861243258 View Profile
8 Dr.  Rabindra Kumar Swain Assistant Professor M.Com, M.phil., ICWAI, MBA, PhD (Utkal), UGC JRF +91-9437375400 View Profile