Alert : Javascript is disabled. To View this Website, Please Enable Your Browser's Javascript...

Welcome, Department. of Computer Science and Applications


Department Faculty Details

FACULTY INFORMATION

S.N.  Name Designation EMail Qualification Phone No View Details
1 M/S.  Aliva Priyadarshini Lecturer aliva2020@gmail.com M.Tech(IT) +91-9777742859 View Details
2 Dr.  Sateesh Kumar Pradhan Professor sateesh.cs@utkaluniversity.ac.in, sateesh1960@gmail.com M. Sc., Ph. D. +91 - 9437001231 View Details
3 Mr.  Biswojit Nayak Lecturer biswojit22@gmail.com M. Tech,UGC-NET. 9439344979 View Details
4 M/S.  Stitapragyan Lenka Lecturer pragyan.sthi@gmail.com MCA, M.Tech(IT) +91 - 9437852604 View Details
5 Mr.  Haraprasad Naik Lecturer hnaik.cs@utkaluniversity.ac.in, ask2hp@gmail.com B. Sc Hons (Computer Sc.), MCA,UGC-NET. +91 - 9776652894 View Details
6 M/S.  Pranati Satapathy Lecturer satapathy.pranati@gmail.com MCA, M.Tech(IT) +91 - 8018618086 View Details
7 Dr.  Bikram Kesari Ratha Reader b_ratha@hotmail.com MCA, M.Engg.(CSE), PhD. +91-9937383933 View Details
8 Dr.  B.N.B. Ray Reader bnbray@gmail.com, bnbr@cse.iitm.ac.in Ph.D (Mathematics) +91 - 7205646017 View Details
9 Dr.  Prafulla Kumar Behera Reader & HEAD pkbehera.cs@utkaluniversity.ac.in, p_behera@hotmail.com MCA, Ph. D. (Computer Science) +91 - 9437013358 View Details
10 Dr.  Mrutyunjaya Panda Reader Mrutyunjaya.cs@utkaluniversity.ac.in B.Engg., M.Engg., MBA, Ph.D. 9437338270 View Details