Alert : Javascript is disabled. To View this Website, Please Enable Your Browser's Javascript...

Welcome to Department of Computer Science and Applications


Department Faculty Details

FACULTY INFORMATION

S.N.  Name Designation EMail Qualification Phone No View Details
1 Dr.  Sateesh Kumar Pradhan Professor sateesh.cs@utkaluniversity.ac.in, sateesh1960@gmail.com M. Sc., Ph. D. +91 - 9437001231 View Profile
2 M/S.  Aliva Priyadarshini Assistant Professor aliva2020@gmail.com M.Tech(IT) +91-9777742859 View Profile
3 M/S.  Stitapragyan Mohanty Assistant Professor pragyan.sthi@gmail.com M.Tech(IT) +91 - 9437852604,7978023178 View Profile
4 M/S.  Pranati Satapathy Assistant Professor satapathy.pranati@gmail.com MCA, M.Tech(IT) +91 - 8018618086 View Profile
5 Dr.  Bikram Kesari Ratha Reader b_ratha@hotmail.com MCA, M.Engg.(CSE), PhD. +91-9937383933 View Profile
6 Dr.  B.N.B. Ray Reader bnbray@gmail.com, bnbr@cse.iitm.ac.in Ph.D (Mathematics) +91 - 7205646017 View Profile
7 Dr.  Mrutyunjaya Panda Reader Mrutyunjaya.cs@utkaluniversity.ac.in B.Engg., M.Engg., MBA, Ph.D. 9437338270 View Profile
8 Dr.  Prafulla Kumar Behera Reader & HEAD pkbehera.cs@utkaluniversity.ac.in, p_behera@hotmail.com MCA, Ph. D. (Computer Science) +91 - 9437013358 View Profile
9 M/S.  Rashmita Padhi Assistant Professor rimi.padhi@gmail.com MCA, M.Tech (Computer Science. & Engineering) 8895900778 View Profile
10 Mr.  Haraprasad Naik Assistant Professor hnaik.cs@utkaluniversity.ac.in, ask2hp@gmail.com B. Sc Hons (Computer Sc.), MCA,UGC-NET. +91 - 9776652894 View Profile
11 Mr.  Biswojit Nayak Assistant Professor biswojit22@gmail.com M. Tech,UGC-NET. 9439344979 View Profile