Alert : Javascript is disabled. To View this Website, Please Enable Your Browser's Javascript...

  • Skip to Main Content >>
  • Screen reader Access >>
  • A A- A+
  • T
  • T
  • T
  • T
  • Help
  • Feedback
  • FAQS
  • Contact Us

Faculty Details

Name Department Email ID
Dr. Alok Ranjan Behera Analytical and Applied Economics arbehera(at)utkaluniversity(dot)an(dot)in, alokranjan78(at)gmail(dot)com
Mr. Siba Sankar Mohanty Analytical and Applied Economics ssmoh_1976(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)uk
Dr. Atal Bihari Das Analytical and Applied Economics atal(dot)das(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr.(M/S). Mitali Chinara Analytical and Applied Economics mitalichinara(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Swayam Prava Mishra Analytical and Applied Economics swayampravamshr(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Himanshu Sekhar Rout Analytical and Applied Economics hsrout(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, hsrout1970(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Aparajita Biswal Analytical and Applied Economics aparajita(dot)biswal(dot)utkal(at)gmail(dot)com aparajita(dot)biswal(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Sushanta Kumar Patra Ancient Indian History, Culture and Archaeology drskp08(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Anam Behera Ancient Indian History, Culture and Archaeology drabehera75(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Sanjay Acharya Ancient Indian History, Culture and Archaeology drsanjayacharya(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Sadasiba Pradhan Ancient Indian History, Culture and Archaeology spradhan55(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Priyanka Khurana Anthropology priyankakhurana09(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Kanhu Charan Satapathy Anthropology kanhu_c(at)yahoo(dot)com, kanhucharansatapathy(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Kishor Kumar Basa Anthropology kishorkbasa58(at)gmail(dot)com
Prof.Dr(Mrs.) Sabita Acharya Anthropology sacharya(dot)uu(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Upali Aparajita Anthropology upali11(at)yahoo(dot)com
Mr. Daitari Sahoo Anthropology dsahoo(dot)utkal(at)gmail(dot)com
Mr. Subrat Kumar Naik Anthropology sbrtnk(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Prasanna Kumar Patra Anthropology pkpatra(at)rediffmail(dot)com
Dr. Sanatan Majhi Biotechnology sanatan(dot)biotech(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, sanatanm(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Jagnehswar Dandapat Biotechnology jd(dot)biotech(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, jdandapat(dot)nou(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Sabuj sahoo Biotechnology sabujbiotech(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, sabujbiotech(at)rediffmail(dot)com
Dr. Jyotsnarani Pradhan Biotechnology jyotsna(dot)biotech(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in jyotsna017(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Saroj Kumar Sahu Botany saroj(dot)utkaluni(at)gmail(dot)com saroj(dot)bot(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in
Dr. Anath Bandhu Das Botany abdas(dot)uubot(at)gmail(dot)com, a_b_das(at)hotmal(dot)com
Dr. Srinivas Acharya Botany srinivasacharya06(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr.(M/S). Bhabatarini Panda Botany bhabatarini_panda(at)rediffmail(dot)com
Dr. Pallavi Jali Botany pallavijali(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Bandana Kullu Botany bandkullu(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Chand Botany pkchanduubot(at)rediffmail(dot)com
Dr. Chinmay Pradhan Botany chinmay(dot)uubot(at)gmail(dot)com, chinmay_pr(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Muna Kalyani Business Administration dr(dot)munakalyani(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Sathya Swaroop Debasish Business Administration sathyaswaroop2000(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Dasarathi Sahu Business Administration d_sahu2000(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Bidhu Bhusan Mishra Business Administration bidhu(dot)mishra(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Pallabi Mishra Business Administration pallabi(dot)iitkgp(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Rasmita Sahoo Business Administration rashmitasahoo0703(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Bijayalaxmi Jena Chemistry bljena(at)gmail(dot)com,bljena(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in
Dr. Prafulla Kumar Sahoo Chemistry psahoochemuu(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Braja Narayan Patra Chemistry brajapatra(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Sushanta Kumar Badamali Chemistry skbadamali(at)gmail(dot)com,skbuche(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in
Dr. Nigamananda Das Chemistry dasnn64(at)rediffmail(dot)com; chemnou(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Jashoda Behera Chemistry jbeherachemistry(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Hemanta Kumar Kisan Chemistry hemantkisna12(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Satyanarayan Pal Chemistry snpal75(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Joydev Dinda Chemistry joydevdinda(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Ajaya Kumar Behera Chemistry ajayabehera(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in
Prof.Dr. Prabodha Kumar Hota Commerce prabodhahota(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Rabindra Kumar Swain Commerce rabindraswain2(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Sabat Kumar Digal Commerce sabatdigal(at)gmail(dot)com, sabat_digal(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Pradyot Keshari Pradhan Commerce pradyotkp(at)mail(dot)com
Dr. Prabodha Kumar Hota Commerce prabodhahota(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Anil Kumar Swain Commerce swain_anil(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Ranjan Kumar Bal Commerce ranjan_bal(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Maheshwar Sahu Commerce maheshwarsahu(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Mrutyunjaya Panda Computer Science and Applications Mrutyunjaya(dot)cs(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in
Dr. Prafulla Kumar Behera Computer Science and Applications pkbehera(dot)cs(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, p_behera(at)hotmail(dot)com
Dr. B.N.B. Ray Computer Science and Applications bnbray(at)gmail(dot)com, bnbr(at)cse(dot)iitm(dot)ac(dot)in
M/S. Stitapragyan Mohanty Computer Science and Applications pragyan(dot)sthi(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Bikram Kesari Ratha Computer Science and Applications b_ratha(at)hotmail(dot)com
M/S. Aliva Priyadarshini Computer Science and Applications aliva2020(at)gmail(dot)com
Mr. Haraprasad Naik Computer Science and Applications hnaik(dot)cs(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, ask2hp(at)gmail(dot)com
Mr. Biswojit Nayak Computer Science and Applications biswojit22(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Sateesh Kumar Pradhan Computer Science and Applications sateesh(dot)cs(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, sateesh1960(at)gmail(dot)com
M/S. Rashmita Padhi Computer Science and Applications rimi(dot)padhi(at)gmail(dot)com
M/S. Pranati Satapathy Computer Science and Applications satapathy(dot)pranati(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Himansu Sekhar Mohapatra English heironymo(at)gmail(dot)com, h_mohapatra(at)yahoo(dot)com
Mr. Pulastya Jani English pulastya(dot)jani(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. S. Deepika English ideepika87(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Asima Ranjan Parhi English asim(dot)parhi(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Jatindra Kumar Nayak English nayak(dot)jatin(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Kabir Mohan Sethy Geography Kabirmohan2006(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Krishna Chandra Rath Geography rath_kc(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Ashis Chandra Pathy Geography ashis(dot)pathy(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Damodar Panda Geography damodar_65(at)rediffmail(dot)com
Dr. Durga Shankar Pattanaik Geology ds_pattnaik(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Devananda Beura Geology debanandabeura(at)rediffmail(dot)com
Dr. Santiswarup Sahoo Geology sahoosantiswarup(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Kirti Ranjan Mallick Geology kirtigeology(at)gmail(dot)com, kirtigeol(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Rabindra Nath Hota Geology rnhota(at)yahoo(dot)com, rnhota(at)utkal university(dot)ac(dot)in
Dr. Bijaya Kumar Ratha Geology rathabk62(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. (M/S) Somarani Chand History somachand20(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Ramesh Chandra Mahanta History rmahanta451(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Basanta Kumar Mallik History basantakmallik(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Ajit Kumar Sahoo History ajit(dot)remember(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. (M/S) Jayanti Dora History jayanti(dot)dora(at)yahoo(dot)com, jayantidora69(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. M.K. Sadual Law mksadual(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Gyanendra Kumar Sahu Law gyano11111(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Madhu Sudan Dash Law msdash_mslaw(at)yahoo(dot)com
M/S. Puspanjali Jena Library and Information Science prof(dot)puspanjalijena(dot)pj(at)gmail(dot)com pjutkal1987(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Kailash Chandra Das Library and Information Science Prof(dot)k(dot)c(dot)das(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Salila Dutta Mathematics saliladutta516(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr.(M/S). Anasuya Nath Mathematics anasuya_nath(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Jagannath Patel Mathematics jpatelmath(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. (M/S) Namita Das Mathematics namitadasmath(at)gmail(dot)com, namitadas440(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Manindra Kumar Meher Odiya manindrasu(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. (M/S) Bishnupriya Otta Odiya bpotta(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Ramesh Chandra Malik Odiya ramesmalik(at)gmail(dot)com
Mr. Sri Anpa Marndi Odiya marndi_4581(at)yahoo(dot)in
Dr. Anadi Charan Gan Odiya anadi(dot)gan(at)rediffmail(dot)com
Dr. Rudranarayan Mohapatra Odiya rudrautkal(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Santosh Kumar Tripathy Odiya prof(dot)stripathy(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Narayan Sahoo Odiya sahoonarayan395(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Dr. BIJAYA KUMAR SUNDARAY Personnel Management and Industrial Relations sundaraybijaya(at)gmail(dot)com
Mr. Kartik Ch. Das Personnel Management and Industrial Relations kartikpmiruu9(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. (M/S) Kalyani Mohanty Personnel Management and Industrial Relations mkalyani58(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
M/S. Laxmiprada Pattnaik Personnel Management and Industrial Relations laxmiprada(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Santosh Kumar Tripathy Personnel Management and Industrial Relations santoshtripathy(dot)skt(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr.(M/S). S.Murmu Personnel Management and Industrial Relations sumitra2000(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr.(M/S). Madhuchhanda Mohanty Personnel Management and Industrial Relations madhuchhanda(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Sagar Kumar Mishra pharmacy skmishraudps(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Prasana Kumar Panda pharmacy pkpudps(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Ranjit Mohapatra pharmacy ranjitmohapatra4647(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Sradhanjali Patra pharmacy sradhanjali2002(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Debasish Pradhan pharmacy deba_udps(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Sunit Kumar Sahoo pharmacy sahoosunitkumar(at)gmail(dot)com , sahoosunitkumar(at)rediffmail(dot)com
Dr. Susanta Kumar Sahu pharmacy tutu_kh(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Manoranjan Mallick Philosophy manoranjan(dot)mallick(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Alakananda Parida (Coordinator) Philosophy alakanandaparida(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Sudhakar Jally Philosophy sjphilmaa(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Pragyanparamita Mohapatra Philosophy upragyanparamita(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Kabita das Philosophy kabitajnuphilosophy(at)gmail(dot)com, kabi(dot)jnu(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Rajib Lochan Behera Philosophy uuphilo19(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr.(M/S). Swapna Mahapatra Physics swapna(dot)mahapatra(at)gmail(dot)com, swapna(at)iopb(dot)res(dot)in
Dr. Pramoda Kumar Samal Physics pksamal(at)gmail(dot)com, pksamal(at)iucaa(dot)ernet(dot)in, pksamal(at)iopb(dot)res(dot)in
Dr. Bhagaban Kisan Physics bkisan(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Jagadish Kumar Physics jkumar(dot)kld(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Prafulla Kumar Panda Physics prafulla(dot)k(dot)panda(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Shesansu Sekhar Pal Physics shesansu(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Brahmananda Satapathy Political Science brahma_sat2100(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Anil Kumar Mohapatra Political Science anilmohapatra68(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Smita Nayak Political Science nayaksmita1992(at)gamil(dot)com
Dr. Swapna S Prabhu Political Science swapna_p3(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Seema Mallik Political Science seema(dot)mallik(at)gmail(dot)com
Mr. Narottam Gaan Political Science narottam_gaan(at)yahoo(dot)com
M/S. Manaswini Dash Psychology M(dot)Phil(dot), Ph(dot)D(dot)
Ms.Dr. (M/S) Mousumi Sethy Psychology sethy(dot)mousumi(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Pratap K. Rath Psychology pratapkrath(at)gmail(dot)com
M/S. Bhaswati Patnaik Psychology bhaswati(dot)patnaik(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. (M/S) Namita Mohanty Psychology drnamitamohanty(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
M/S. Sunanda Pattnaik Psychology sunandapattnaik(dot)psy(at)gmail(dot)com sunanda(dot)psy(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in
M/S. Lucy Sonali Hembram Psychology lucysonali(at)gmail(dot)com
Prof.Dr(Mrs.) Swarnamayee Tripathy Public Administration smtripathy2010(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Niranjan Pani (Retd.) Public Administration paniniranjan(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in, paniniranjan(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Padmalaya Mahapatra Public Administration padma2seema(at)gmail(dot)com
M/S. Jyotirmayee Tudu Public Administration jyotirmayeetudu(at)gmail(dot)com
Mr. Dharmendra Das Sanskrit das(dot)dharmendra0(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Manoranjan Senapaty Sanskrit drsenapatyscsvmv(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Braja Sundar Mishra Sanskrit brajasundarmishra(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Niranjan Sabar Sanskrit sabarniru(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Subash Chandra Dash Sanskrit subashchandradash(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Rabindra Garada Sociology rabindragarada(at)rediffmail(dot)com
Dr. Tanaya Mohanty Sociology tanaya(dot)mohanty309(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. DR. MARY GABRIELA BAGE Sociology mgbage(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
M/S. Sasmita Soren Sociology sorensasmita2010(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Navaneeta Rath Sociology navaneeta(dot)rath (at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Priya Ranjan Dash Statistics prdashjsp(at)gmail(dot)com , prdash(dot)st(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in
Dr. Ranjan Kumar Sahoo Statistics ranjansahoostatistics(at)gmail(dot)com, ranjan(dot)st(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in
Dr. Prafulla Kumar Swain Statistics Prafulla86(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Kunja Bihari Panda Statistics kunja(dot)st(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, kunjabpanda(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Pradip Kumar Tripathy Statistics msccompsc(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Prafulla Kumar Mohanty Zoology Prafulla(dot)mohanty3(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Sudhansu Sekhar Nishank Zoology nishankss(dot)zool(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, nishank25(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Gunanidhi Sahoo Zoology gunanidhi(dot)nou(at)gmail(dot)com, sahoogunanidhi(dot)zool(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in
Prof.Dr(Mrs.) Pravati Kumari Mahapatra Zoology mahapatra(dot)pk(dot)zool(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, mahap_pk(at)yahoo(dot)com