Alert : Javascript is disabled. To View this Website, Please Enable Your Browser's Javascript...

  • Skip to Main Content >>
  • Screen reader Access >>
  • A A- A+
  • T
  • T
  • T
  • T
  • Help
  • Feedback
  • FAQS
  • Contact Us

Faculty Details

Name Department Email ID
Dr. Atal Bihari Das Analytical and Applied Economics atal(dot)das(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Swayam Prava Mishra Analytical and Applied Economics swayampravamshr(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Alok Ranjan Behera Analytical and Applied Economics arbehera(at)utkaluniversity(dot)an(dot)in, alokranjan78(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Aparajita Biswal Analytical and Applied Economics aparajita(dot)biswal(dot)utkal(at)gmail(dot)com aparajita(dot)biswal(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Himanshu Sekhar Rout Analytical and Applied Economics hsrout(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, hsrout1970(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr.(M/S). Mitali Chinara Analytical and Applied Economics mitalichinara(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Mr. Siba Sankar Mohanty Analytical and Applied Economics ssmoh_1976(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)uk
Dr. Anam Behera Ancient Indian History, Culture and Archaeology drabehera75(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Sushanta Kumar Patra Ancient Indian History, Culture and Archaeology drskp08(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Sanjay Acharya Ancient Indian History, Culture and Archaeology drsanjayacharya(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Sadasiba Pradhan Ancient Indian History, Culture and Archaeology spradhan55(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Prasanna Kumar Patra Anthropology pkpatra(at)rediffmail(dot)com
Dr. Kanhu Charan Satapathy Anthropology kanhu_c(at)yahoo(dot)com, kanhucharansatapathy(at)gmail(dot)com
Mr. Subrat Kumar Naik Anthropology sbrtnk(at)gmail(dot)com
Mr. Daitari Sahoo Anthropology dsahoo(dot)utkal(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Priyanka Khurana Anthropology priyankakhurana09(at)gmail(dot)com
Prof.Dr(Mrs.) Sabita Acharya Anthropology sacharya(dot)uu(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Kishor Kumar Basa Anthropology kishorkbasa58(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Upali Aparajita Anthropology upali11(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Sabuj sahoo Biotechnology sabujbiotech(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, sabujbiotech(at)rediffmail(dot)com
Dr. Jyotsnarani Pradhan Biotechnology jyotsna(dot)biotech(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in jyotsna017(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Jagnehswar Dandapat Biotechnology jd(dot)biotech(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, jdandapat(dot)nou(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Sanatan Majhi Biotechnology sanatan(dot)biotech(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, sanatanm(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Pallavi Jali Botany pallavijali(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Anath Bandhu Das Botany abdas(dot)uubot(at)gmail(dot)com, a_b_das(at)hotmal(dot)com
Dr. Srinivas Acharya Botany srinivasacharya06(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Chinmay Pradhan Botany chinmay(dot)uubot(at)gmail(dot)com, chinmay_pr(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Pradeep Kumar Chand Botany pkchanduubot(at)rediffmail(dot)com
Dr.(M/S). Bhabatarini Panda Botany bhabatarini_panda(at)rediffmail(dot)com
Dr. Saroj Kumar Sahu Botany saroj(dot)utkaluni(at)gmail(dot)com saroj(dot)bot(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in
Dr. Bandana Kullu Botany bandkullu(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Rasmita Sahoo Business Administration rashmitasahoo0703(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Bidhu Bhusan Mishra Business Administration bidhu(dot)mishra(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Pallabi Mishra Business Administration pallabi(dot)iitkgp(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Muna Kalyani Business Administration dr(dot)munakalyani(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Sathya Swaroop Debasish Business Administration sathyaswaroop2000(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Dasarathi Sahu Business Administration d_sahu2000(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Bijayalaxmi Jena Chemistry bljena(at)gmail(dot)com,bljena(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in
Dr. Braja Narayan Patra Chemistry brajapatra(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Jashoda Behera Chemistry jbeherachemistry(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Joydev Dinda Chemistry joydevdinda(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Satyanarayan Pal Chemistry snpal75(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Hemanta Kumar Kisan Chemistry hemantkisna12(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Prafulla Kumar Sahoo Chemistry psahoochemuu(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Sushanta Kumar Badamali Chemistry skbadamali(at)gmail(dot)com,skbuche(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in
Dr. Ajaya Kumar Behera Chemistry ajayabehera(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in
Dr. Nigamananda Das Chemistry dasnn64(at)rediffmail(dot)com; chemnou(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Maheshwar Sahu Commerce maheshwarsahu(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Anil Kumar Swain Commerce swain_anil(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Prabodha Kumar Hota Commerce prabodhahota(at)gmail(dot)com
Prof.Dr. Prabodha Kumar Hota Commerce prabodhahota(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Sabat Kumar Digal Commerce sabatdigal(at)gmail(dot)com, sabat_digal(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Ranjan Kumar Bal Commerce ranjan_bal(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Pradyot Keshari Pradhan Commerce pradyotkp(at)mail(dot)com
Dr. Rabindra Kumar Swain Commerce rabindraswain2(at)gmail(dot)com
Mr. Biswojit Nayak Computer Science and Applications biswojit22(at)gmail(dot)com
M/S. Rashmita Padhi Computer Science and Applications rimi(dot)padhi(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Sateesh Kumar Pradhan Computer Science and Applications sateesh(dot)cs(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, sateesh1960(at)gmail(dot)com
M/S. Aliva Priyadarshini Computer Science and Applications aliva2020(at)gmail(dot)com
M/S. Stitapragyan Mohanty Computer Science and Applications pragyan(dot)sthi(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Bikram Kesari Ratha Computer Science and Applications b_ratha(at)hotmail(dot)com
Dr. B.N.B. Ray Computer Science and Applications bnbray(at)gmail(dot)com, bnbr(at)cse(dot)iitm(dot)ac(dot)in
M/S. Pranati Satapathy Computer Science and Applications satapathy(dot)pranati(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Mrutyunjaya Panda Computer Science and Applications Mrutyunjaya(dot)cs(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in
Mr. Haraprasad Naik Computer Science and Applications hnaik(dot)cs(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, ask2hp(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Prafulla Kumar Behera Computer Science and Applications pkbehera(dot)cs(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, p_behera(at)hotmail(dot)com
Mr. Pulastya Jani English pulastya(dot)jani(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Asima Ranjan Parhi English asim(dot)parhi(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. S. Deepika English ideepika87(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Ashis Chandra Pathy Geography ashis(dot)pathy(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Krishna Chandra Rath Geography rath_kc(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Kabir Mohan Sethy Geography Kabirmohan2006(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Damodar Panda Geography damodar_65(at)rediffmail(dot)com
Dr. Santiswarup Sahoo Geology sahoosantiswarup(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Devananda Beura Geology debanandabeura(at)rediffmail(dot)com
Dr. Bijaya Kumar Ratha Geology rathabk62(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Durga Shankar Pattanaik Geology ds_pattnaik(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Kirti Ranjan Mallick Geology kirtigeology(at)gmail(dot)com, kirtigeol(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Rabindra Nath Hota Geology rnhota(at)yahoo(dot)com, rnhota(at)utkal university(dot)ac(dot)in
Dr. Ramesh Chandra Mahanta History rmahanta451(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Ajit Kumar Sahoo History ajit(dot)remember(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Basanta Kumar Mallik History basantakmallik(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. (M/S) Jayanti Dora History jayanti(dot)dora(at)yahoo(dot)com, jayantidora69(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. (M/S) Somarani Chand History somachand20(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Madhu Sudan Dash Law msdash_mslaw(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Gyanendra Kumar Sahu Law gyano11111(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. M.K. Sadual Law mksadual(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Kailash Chandra Das Library and Information Science Prof(dot)k(dot)c(dot)das(at)gmail(dot)com
M/S. Puspanjali Jena Library and Information Science prof(dot)puspanjalijena(dot)pj(at)gmail(dot)com pjutkal1987(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Salila Dutta Mathematics saliladutta516(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr.(M/S). Anasuya Nath Mathematics anasuya_nath(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. (M/S) Namita Das Mathematics namitadasmath(at)gmail(dot)com, namitadas440(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Jagannath Patel Mathematics jpatelmath(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Mr. Sri Anpa Marndi Odiya marndi_4581(at)yahoo(dot)in
Dr. Ramesh Chandra Malik Odiya ramesmalik(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Rudranarayan Mohapatra Odiya rudrautkal(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Manindra Kumar Meher Odiya manindrasu(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Anadi Charan Gan Odiya anadi(dot)gan(at)rediffmail(dot)com
Dr. (M/S) Bishnupriya Otta Odiya bpotta(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Narayan Sahoo Odiya sahoonarayan395(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Santosh Kumar Tripathy Odiya prof(dot)stripathy(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. (M/S) Kalyani Mohanty Personnel Management and Industrial Relations mkalyani58(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr.(M/S). S.Murmu Personnel Management and Industrial Relations sumitra2000(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Mr. Kartik Ch. Das Personnel Management and Industrial Relations kartikpmiruu9(at)gmail(dot)com
M/S. Laxmiprada Pattnaik Personnel Management and Industrial Relations laxmiprada(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Dr. BIJAYA KUMAR SUNDARAY Personnel Management and Industrial Relations sundaraybijaya(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr.(M/S). Madhuchhanda Mohanty Personnel Management and Industrial Relations madhuchhanda(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Santosh Kumar Tripathy Personnel Management and Industrial Relations santoshtripathy(dot)skt(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Debasish Pradhan pharmacy deba_udps(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Sagar Kumar Mishra pharmacy skmishraudps(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Ranjit Mohapatra pharmacy ranjitmohapatra4647(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Prasana Kumar Panda pharmacy pkpudps(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Susanta Kumar Sahu pharmacy tutu_kh(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Sradhanjali Patra pharmacy sradhanjali2002(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Sunit Kumar Sahoo pharmacy sahoosunitkumar(at)gmail(dot)com , sahoosunitkumar(at)rediffmail(dot)com
Dr. Pragyanparamita Mohapatra Philosophy upragyanparamita(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Kabita das Philosophy kabitajnuphilosophy(at)gmail(dot)com, kabi(dot)jnu(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Sudhakar Jally Philosophy sjphilmaa(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Manoranjan Mallick Philosophy manoranjan(dot)mallick(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Alakananda Parida (Coordinator) Philosophy alakanandaparida(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Rajib Lochan Behera Philosophy uuphilo19(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Pramoda Kumar Samal Physics pksamal(at)gmail(dot)com, pksamal(at)iucaa(dot)ernet(dot)in, pksamal(at)iopb(dot)res(dot)in
Dr.(M/S). Swapna Mahapatra Physics swapna(dot)mahapatra(at)gmail(dot)com, swapna(at)iopb(dot)res(dot)in
Dr. Shesansu Sekhar Pal Physics shesansu(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Bhagaban Kisan Physics bkisan(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Jagadish Kumar Physics jkumar(dot)kld(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Prafulla Kumar Panda Physics prafulla(dot)k(dot)panda(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Brahmananda Satapathy Political Science brahma_sat2100(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Swapna S Prabhu Political Science swapna_p3(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Smita Nayak Political Science nayaksmita1992(at)gamil(dot)com
Dr. Anil Kumar Mohapatra Political Science anilmohapatra68(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Seema Mallik Political Science seema(dot)mallik(at)gmail(dot)com
Mr. Narottam Gaan Political Science narottam_gaan(at)yahoo(dot)com
M/S. Bhaswati Patnaik Psychology bhaswati(dot)patnaik(at)gmail(dot)com
M/S. Lucy Sonali Hembram Psychology lucysonali(at)gmail(dot)com
Ms.Dr. (M/S) Mousumi Sethy Psychology sethy(dot)mousumi(at)gmail(dot)com
M/S. Manaswini Dash Psychology M(dot)Phil(dot), Ph(dot)D(dot)
Dr. (M/S) Namita Mohanty Psychology drnamitamohanty(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Pratap K. Rath Psychology pratapkrath(at)gmail(dot)com
M/S. Sunanda Pattnaik Psychology sunandapattnaik(dot)psy(at)gmail(dot)com sunanda(dot)psy(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in
Dr. Niranjan Pani (Retd.) Public Administration paniniranjan(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in, paniniranjan(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Padmalaya Mahapatra Public Administration padma2seema(at)gmail(dot)com
Prof.Dr(Mrs.) Swarnamayee Tripathy Public Administration smtripathy2010(at)gmail(dot)com
M/S. Jyotirmayee Tudu Public Administration jyotirmayeetudu(at)gmail(dot)com
Mr. Dharmendra Das Sanskrit das(dot)dharmendra0(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Braja Sundar Mishra Sanskrit brajasundarmishra(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Subash Chandra Dash Sanskrit subashchandradash(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Niranjan Sabar Sanskrit sabarniru(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Manoranjan Senapaty Sanskrit drsenapatyscsvmv(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Navaneeta Rath Sociology navaneeta(dot)rath (at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. DR. MARY GABRIELA BAGE Sociology mgbage(at)yahoo(dot)co(dot)in
Dr. Tanaya Mohanty Sociology tanaya(dot)mohanty309(at)gmail(dot)com
M/S. Sasmita Soren Sociology sorensasmita2010(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Rabindra Garada Sociology rabindragarada(at)rediffmail(dot)com
Dr. Pradip Kumar Tripathy Statistics msccompsc(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Priya Ranjan Dash Statistics prdashjsp(at)gmail(dot)com , prdash(dot)st(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in
Dr. Ranjan Kumar Sahoo Statistics ranjansahoostatistics(at)gmail(dot)com, ranjan(dot)st(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in
Dr. Prafulla Kumar Swain Statistics Prafulla86(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Kunja Bihari Panda Statistics kunja(dot)st(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, kunjabpanda(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Gunanidhi Sahoo Zoology gunanidhi(dot)nou(at)gmail(dot)com, sahoogunanidhi(dot)zool(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in
Prof.Dr(Mrs.) Pravati Kumari Mahapatra Zoology mahapatra(dot)pk(dot)zool(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, mahap_pk(at)yahoo(dot)com
Dr. Prafulla Kumar Mohanty Zoology Prafulla(dot)mohanty3(at)gmail(dot)com
Dr. Sudhansu Sekhar Nishank Zoology nishankss(dot)zool(at)utkaluniversity(dot)ac(dot)in, nishank25(at)gmail(dot)com