Alert : Javascript is disabled. To View this Website, Please Enable Your Browser's Javascript...

Welcome, Department. of Physics


Department Students


SL. NO

ROLL NO

NAME

MAIL -ID

1 18PHY001 Prathanaprava Parida parthanaparida@gmail.com
2 18PHY002 Pravata Panigrahi pravatp98@gmail.com
3 18PHY003 Kalpana Hembram kalpanahembram98@gmail.com
4 18PHY004 Kabita Kumari Nayak nayakkabita322@gmail.com
5 18PHY005 Suchismita Das suchismitadas1995@gmail.com
6 18PHY006 Jyoti Bikash Mohapatra mjyotibikash@gmail.com
7 18PHY007 Prasanta Kumar Maharana pkmaharana459@gmail.com
8 18PHY008 Monalisa Sahoo monalisasahoo144@gmail.com
9 18PHY009 Radha Krushna Baskey rajubaskey39@gmail.com
10 18PHY010 Bhagyarathi Sahoo bhagyarathi010@gmail.com
11 18PHY011 Ashis Kumar Panda ashis784784@gmail.com
12 18PHY012 Tushar Kanta Sethi tusharkanta59@gmail.com
13 18PHY013 Ashrumochan Mohanty ashru2016@gmail.com
14 18PHY014 Atalabihari Pahadasingh atalpahadasingh123@gmail.com
15 18PHY015 Sudeepta Sethi souravranjan92@hotmail.com
16 18PHY016 Soumyaranjan Dash soumya4443@gmail.com
17 18PHY017 Arpan Kumar Pradhan arpangulu@gmail.com
18 18PHY018 Sudhanshu Sekhar Rana rana7873220477@gmail.com
19 18PHY019 Sujit Kumar Jalli ariyanisback123@gmail.com
20 18PHY020 Bikram Kumar Rout routbikram111@gmail.com
21 18PHY021 Om Prakash Das dasomprakash001@gmail.com
22 18PHY022 Anil Mahaling anilmahaling24@gmail.com
23 18PHY023 Dibyajyoti Sahu dibyajyoti0811@gmail.com
24 18PHY024 Nirupama Kerai nirupamakerai36@gmail.com
25 18PHY025 Snehalata Nayak sukanyasahu@gmail.com
26 18PHY026 Sayun Kumar Lugun sayunlugun5@gmail.com
27 18PHY027 Suman Seelvee akpatra74@gmail.com
28 18PHY028 Simran Sahoo santanukumar1996@gmail.com
29 18PHY029 Aniket Mohanty aniketmohanty9034@gmail.com
30 18PHY030 Ashish Kumar Mandal ashishmandal432@gmail.com
31 18PHY031 Rajendra Rath rajendrarath@gmail.com
32 18PHY032 Prajnyan Priyadarshini pprajnyalikeu.98@gmail.com
33 17PHY001 Aswini Kumar Sahoo aswinikumar.aks96@gmail.com
34 17PHY002 Trayambaka Nath Das das.trayambaka@gmail.com
35 17PHY003 Gobinda Das dasg12642@gmail.com
36 17PHY004 Kajol Sahoo kajolsahoo103@gmail.com
37 17PHY005 Soumya Ranjan Padhi soumyapadhi991@ gmail.com
38 17PHY006 Rasmita Dutta rasmitad1996@ gmail.com
39 17PHY007 Satyabati Hial satyabatipinkey@gmail.com
40 17PHY008 Chandana Nayak chandananayak997@gmail.com
41 17PHY009 Sunanda Patra patrasunanda11@gmail.com
42 17PHY010 Buddhanath Behera 1997bbehera@gmail.com
43 17PHY011 Himansu Sekhar Nayak jilusekhar@gmail.com
44 17PHY012 Sakuntala Jena sakuntalajena858@gmail.com
45 17PHY013 Fuloswari Soren mail84fuloswari.soren@gmail.com
46 17PHY014 Subhashree Priyadarsini Behera pravaspnp@gmail.com
47 17PHY015 Rajasmita Sahoo rajasmitasahoo987@gmail.com
48 17PHY016 Susil Kumar Puhan puhansusilkumar@gmail.com
49 17PHY017 Birupakhya Nanda bnanda1996@gmail.com
50 17PHY018 Akankhya Mohapatra akankhya97@gmail.com
51 17PHY019 Damburudhara Sabara sabardamburudhar@gmail.com
52 17PHY020 Jayalaxmi Pani pani7894058833@gmail.com
53 17PHY021 Sumit Kumar Dwibedi sumitdwibedi100@gmail.com
54 17PHY022 Ipsita Nayak ipsitanayak752@gmail.com
55 17PHY023 Dibyajyoti Nayak nayakdibyajyoti101@gmail.com
56 17PHY024 Lakhidhar Gemel lakhidharg@gmail.com
57 17PHY025 Sumeet Burnwal sumitburnwal186@gmail.com
58 17PHY026 Madan Mohan Mahana madanbapuni1995@gmail.com
59 17PHY027 Bikram Keshari Pradhan myname.bikram@gmail.com
60 17PHY028 Ashish Kumar Dalei ashishkumardalei123@gmail.com
61 17PHY029 Subhendu Bhusan Dash subhendudash1996@gmail.com
62 17PHY030 Bhabana Naik somanathn1@gmail.com
63 17PHY031 Kalyan Kumar Senapati ksenapti@gmail.com
64 17PHY032 Urjjarani Patel kunmun.urjja22@gmail.com
65
66

M.Sc. (Physics) Part-II (2015-17)

Sl

No.

Department

Roll No.

Name of the Students

E-mail ID

 1

15PHY001

SASMITA TUDU                               

sasmitatudu2016@gmail.com

2

15PHY002

MADHUSMITA PANDA

madhu95.panda@gmail.com

3

15PHY003

MANORANJAN SETHI 

manoranjansethi63@gmail.com

4

15PHY004

MANAS RANJAN BEHERA

beheramanasranjan57@gmail.com

5

15PHY005

LOPAMUDRA SAHOO

sahoo.liza94@gmail.com

6

15PHY006

GUPTESWAR SABAT

bapi.sabat123@gmail.com

7

15PHY007

JAYASHREE LAKRA

jayashreelakra2014@gmail.com

8

15PHY008

AMIT KUMAR SAHOO 

sahooamit786@gmail.com

 9

15PHY009

PUJASHREEPRIYADARSHINI SETHY

pujashreepriyadarshini@gmail.com

10

15PHY010

SHAKUNTALA  MURMU

hembram384@gmail.com

11

15PHY011

RAHUL ROY

Indira.roy@vedanta.co.in

12

15PHY012

BIKASH KUMAR NAIK

bknaik@gmail.com

13

15PHY013

P. PRITIBANYA SUBHALAXMI

titlypritibanya@gmail.com

14

15PHY014

HRUDAY RANJAN NAYAK  

hrudayranjan01@gmail.com

15

15PHY015

SATYABAN SAHOO

satyasahoo148@rediffmail.com

16

15PHY016

ANIL KUMAR ROUT

anil95.rout@gmail.com

17

15PHY017

SUNITA MARNDI 

marndisunita@gmail.com

18

15PHY018

SOUMYA RANJAN MISHRA

soumyaphy29@gmail.com

19

15PHY019

PANKAJ KUMAR JENA 

pjena751@gmail.com

20

15PHY020

BURUMAJHI PADRA 

bmpadra20041993@gmail.com

21

15PHY021

PRIYABRAT KHATUA

pkhatua9090@gmail.com

22

15PHY022

NIMAI SWAIN

nimaiswain94@gmail.com

23

15PHY023

SK RAMJAN

sheikramjan1995@yahoo.com

24

15PHY024

SIPRASUBHADARSHINI  JENA

jenasiprasubhadarshini@gmail.com

25

15PHY025

 JITENDRA KUMAR SAHOO                                                                                                                        

jitendrapabitra94@gmail.com

26

15PHY026

SUBRAT  PRADHAN

subratpradhan656@gmail.com

27

15PHY027

SUNIL KUMAR BEHERA

kumarsunil89085@gmail.com

28

15PHY028

KARTIKESWAR MAJHI 

kartikips143@gmail.com

29

15PHY029

PRAGYANPRASU SWAIN

pragyanprasu@gmail.com

30

15PHY030

DIPTI  RANJAN PATTANAIK

diptiranphy@gmail.com

 

M.Sc. (Physics) Part-I (2016-18)

Sl

No.

Department

Roll No.

Name of the Students

E-mail ID

 1

16PHY001

Biswajit Biswal

bbiswal518@gmail.com

2

16PHY002

Saumyashree Baral

baralsaumyashree123@gmail.com

3

16PHY003

Swagatika Behera

swagatika5000@gmail.com

4

16PHY004

Chinmaya Kar

chinmaya1204@gmail.com

5

16PHY005

Tribhuban Parida

tribhuban.parida@yahoo.in

6

16PHY006

Pratik Kumar Panda

pandapratikkumar567@gmail.com

7

16PHY007

Biswajit Panda

biswajitgoura96@gmail.com

8

16PHY008

Kanhu Charan Swain

swainkanhucharan197@gmail.com

 9

16PHY009

Sonali Pradhan

sonalipra8@gmail.com

10

16PHY010

Barnali Brahma

barnalibrahma23@gmail.com

11

16PHY011

Tabasum Rahnuma

rahnumatabasum03@gmail.com

12

16PHY012

Gupteswar Samal

gsamal20@gmail.com

13

16PHY013

Sagar Mahapatra

sagarmahapatra999@gmail.com

14

16PHY014

Subash Chandra Behera

subashph.ru@gmail.com

15

16PHY015

Birendra Chhotaray

birkhd@rediffmail.com

16

16PHY016

Tapas Kumar Mishra

tapasmishra120@gmail.com

17

16PHY017

Abhijit Sahoo

abhijjtcoolfire@gmail.com

18

16PHY018

Pradeep Kumar Sahoo

pksahoo302@gmail.com

19

16PHY019

Bikash Kumar Das

bikashkumardas03@gmail.com

20

16PHY020

Biswa Ranjan Mohanty

chiku269@gmail.com

21

16PHY021

Shubham Kumar Dash

shubhamkumar.dash2@gmail.com

22

16PHY022

Smrutiranjan Khandual

srkhandual1@gmail.com

23

16PHY023

Sushri Sangya Jena

sushreesoumyajena@gmail.com

24

16PHY024

Gajendra Hansdah 

gajendra.hamsdah@gmail.com

25

16PHY025

Harekrushna Behera

bharekrushna143@gmail.com

26

16PHY026

Taranga Dehury

tarangadehury@gmail.com

27

16PHY027

Anjali Majhi

anjali5105majhi@gmail.com

28

16PHY028

Prabhudatta Behera

jitu.prabhucharming@gmail.com

29

16PHY029

Ashutosh Sahoo

asahoo786@gmail.com

30

16PHY030

Choudhury Abinash Bhuyan

cabhuyan123@gmail.com

31

16PHY031

Raghunath Pradhan

puntuschand99@gmail.com

32

16PHY032

B Sheetal Priyadarshini

sheetalbhatta@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

M.Phil. (Physics) (2016-17)

Sl.No

Roll No.

 Name of the Students

          e-mail

    1

271

Rutuparna Samal

rutusamal2010@gmail.com

  2

273

Sonu Sahoo

sonusahoo666@gmail.com

  3

274

Baijayantibala Ransingh

baijayantibalaransingh1994@gmail.com

   4

278

Puspanjali Nayak

uv2015puspa@gmail.com

 

                                                                  Ph.D. (Physics) Course work  (2016-17)

Sl

No.

Roll No

Name of the students

      e-mail

1

16PHY Pre-Ph.D. 01

Supriya Karan

supriyakaran555@gmail.com 

2

16PHY Pre-Ph.D. 02

V.S. Manikandan

manikandasiva88 @gmail.com

3

16PHY Pre-Ph.D. 03

Adyasha Aparimita

adyasha.apparimita@gmail.com

4

16PHY Pre-Ph.D. 04

Salila Kumar Sethy

hsethy29@gmail.com

5

16PHY Pre-Ph.D. 05

Sanjay Kumar Nayak

sanjaynayak1790@gmail.com

6

16PHY Pre-Ph.D. 06

Rajesh Sahoo

rajeshjitu17@gmail.com

7

16PHY Pre-Ph.D. 07

Hrushikesha Mahapatra

hmahapatra1992@gmail.com

 

                                          RESEARCH  SCHOLAR

Sl

No.

              Name of the students

      e-mail

1

Priyanka Priyadarshini  Pruseth

pkpruseth@gmail.com

2

Subhashree  Mohanty

subhaphy1@gmail.com

3

Jahangir Mohammed

 

jahangir.isi@gmail.com

4

Rozalin Panda

panda.rozalin2@gmail.com

5

Mukta Behera

muktaphysics@gmail.com

6

Srikanta Panda

srikanta106@gmail.com

7

Bipin Bihari Tripathy

Tripathy.bipin@gmail.com